Fabian Zons, Software Developer

Fabian Zons
Software Developer

telefon +49 7121 894-176
fabian.zons@berghof.com

The Berghof Testing Software gets developed inhouse

Testing Software

Heart and nerve centre of all test systems

The inner values count! This statement is particularly true not only for humans, but also of our test systems. Because what makes them special and unique are not aluminum profiles, robots or control cabinets, but rather lies beneath the surface, as so often: The heart of all our testing systems worldwide is the Berghof Testing Software.

Software development is one of the core competencies of the Berghof testing team. Unlike most of our competitors, we have the expertise in-house. This saves (you) time, money and endless coordination rounds with third parties – and we also get continuously optimized cycle times and a greater flexibility of our systems for you.

Thanks to our decades of experience in software development, we continuously optimize our testing software:  For about 40 years, each test system has left our company exclusively with the Berghof Testing Software, which is perfectly matched to the respective application.

In our company, software and test system always go hand in hand in development: Neither of the two can be used without the other. That is why our testing software is constructed according to the modular principle: In addition to standard features, each of our customers receives a specific test application tailored to their system and needs – whether for testing bumpers, vehicle seats or BLDC engines.

Our software is always adapted to the latest technological trends and developments and is based on the LabVIEW programming environment. It is implemented jointly by our qualified and certified development team (e. g. Certified LabVIEW Architect CLA) in close coordination.

Highlights

  • Investment protection for your systems through periodic updates
  • Simple, intuitive and clear operator guidance with clear result visualization
  • Interactive image-based operator guidance
  • Database-supported (SQL database systems – worldwide standard)
  • Reporting and statistics functions including graphic online display
  • Multi-Language – language switching during operation
  • Universal interface connection to the production control system
  • Flexible, independent adaptation of test sequences, also to new test sample variants
  • Automatic test sequence, optionally with real-time data processing
  • Log module: error prevention through the possibility of analysis → reduction of downtimes

Download

Would you like to know more technical details about our Berghof Testing Software? Then take a look at our technical data sheet! You will find it here soon.

Fabian Zons, Softwareentwickler

Fabian Zons
Softwareentwickler

telefon +49 7121 894-176
fabian.zons@berghof.com

Die Berghof Testing Software wird inhouse entwickelt

Prüfsoftware

Herz und Hirn aller Prüfsysteme

Die inneren Werte zählen! Diese Aussage trifft nicht nur auf Menschen, sondern auch ganz besonders auf unsere Prüfsysteme zu. Denn was sie besonders macht und auszeichnet, sind keine Aluminiumprofile, Roboter oder Schaltschränke, sondern liegt wie so oft unter der Oberfläche: Herzstück all unserer Prüfsysteme weltweit ist die Berghof Testing Software.

Die Softwareentwicklung ist eine der Kernkompetenzen des Berghof Testing Teams. Anders als die meisten unserer Wettbewerber haben wir das Know-how dazu im eigenen Haus. Dadurch sparen wir (Ihnen) Zeit, Geld und endlose Abstimmungsrunden mit Dritten – und holen dabei außerdem kontinuierlich optimierte Taktzeiten und eine höhere Flexibilität unserer Systeme für Sie heraus.

Dank unserer jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung in der Softwareentwicklung optimieren wir unsere Prüfsoftware kontinuierlich: Seit rund 40 Jahren hat jedes Prüfsystem ausschließlich mit der auf den jeweiligen Anwendungsfall perfekt abgestimmten Berghof Testing Software unser Haus verlassen.

Software und Prüfanlage gehen bei uns in der Entwicklung immer Hand in Hand: Keines von beidem kommt in der Anwendung ohne das andere aus. Deshalb ist unsere Prüfsoftware nach dem Baukastenprinzip aufgebaut: Neben standardmäßig enthaltenen Funktionen bekommt jeder unserer Kunden eine auf seine Anlage und seine Bedürfnisse abgestimmte, spezifische Testapplikation – ob für die Prüfung von Stoßfängern, Fahrzeugsitzen oder BLDC-Motoren.

Unsere stets auf die neuesten technologischen Trends und Entwicklungen angepasste Software basiert auf der Programmierumgebung LabVIEW. Gemeinsam umgesetzt wird sie von unserem qualifizierten und zertifizierten Entwicklungsteam (u.a. Certified LabVIEW Architect CLA) in enger Abstimmung.

Highlights

  • Investitionsschutz für Ihre Anlagen durch regelmäßige Updates
  • Einfache, intuitive und übersichtliche Bedienerführung mit klarer Ergebnis-Visualisierung
  • Interaktive bildgestützte Bedienerführung
  • Datenbankgestützt (SQL-Datenbanksysteme – weltweiter Standard)
  • Reporting- und Statistikfunktionen inkl. grafischer Online-Anzeige
  • Multi-Language – Sprachumschaltung während des laufenden Betriebs
  • Universelle Schnittstellen-Anbindung an das Produktionsleitsystem
  • Flexible, selbstständige Anpassung von Prüfabläufen, auch an neue Prüflingsvarianten
  • Automatischer Prüfablauf, wahlweise mit Echtzeit-Datenverarbeitung
  • Logmodul: Fehlerprävention durch Analysemöglichkeit → Verringerung von Standzeiten

Download

Sie möchten mehr technische Details über unsere Berghof Testing Software erfahren? Dann werfen Sie gerne einen Blick in unser technisches Datenblatt! In Kürze finden Sie es an dieser Stelle.