The Berghof Group

Your Innovation Hub

The Berghof Group

Innovative products and services – the Berghof Group offers multiple competencies for a wide variety of industry sectors.

 

Berghof Automation GmbH

Berghof Automation and Control Solutions

The developer of control technology for demanding plant engineering projects and global original equipment installations. The hardware and software components streamline logistics and also operate reliably under extreme conditions.

Berghof Process Management

The developer of modular and upgradable information systems for the fields of control systems and remote control technology. The solutions increase the dynamics and transparency of logistics processes, material flows and security and maximize added value.

Berghof Testing

The developer of intelligent turnkey testing technologies for the automotive industry. The systems ensure higher productivity and lower non-quality expenses in interior, exterior and powertrain niches.

 

Berghof Analytik und Umweltengineering GmbH

Berghof Analytics

The partner for sound decisions in the pharmaceuticals and environmental sectors. The analyses, advice and appraisals provide clarity as to whether material samples are critical or meet requirements.

Berghof Environmental Engineering

The specialist for evaluating, decontaminating and revitalizing large areas as well as building and industrial complexes (environmental due diligence). Rapid and flexible analyses, visualizations and sustainable evaluations secure the end-to-end service chain.

 

 

Berghof Fluoroplastic Technology GmbH

The specialist for convincing and future-pointing PTFE products. Isostatic compression molding permits the manufacture of components with a sophisticated geometric design of outstanding quality and with minimal use of resources – from single component to large-scale series production.

 

Berghof Membrane Technology GmbH

The developer of membrane systems for filtration and separation of process and wastewater effluents. Manufactured fully automatically, the products are exceptionally reliable, robust, flexible, energy-saving and sustainable.

 

Berghof Products + Instruments GmbH

The partner for innovative equipment concepts for competent laboratory work. The focus is on products and instruments for chemical processes at increased temperatures and pressures. They stand out for their ease of handling, long service life and low operating costs.

Die Berghof Gruppe

Your innovation hub

Die Berghof Unternehmensgruppe

Innovative Produkte und Dienstleistungen – die Berghof Gruppe bietet vielfältige Kompetenzen für zahlreiche Branchen.

 

Berghof Automation GmbH

Berghof Automation and Control Solutions

Der Entwickler von Steuerungstechnik für anspruchsvolle Projekte im Anlagenbau und bei weltweiten Erstausrüstungen. Die Hard- und Softwarekomponenten vereinfachen die Logistik und arbeiten auch unter extremen Belastungen zuverlässig.

Berghof Process Management

Der Entwickler von modularen und erweiterbaren Informationssystemen für die Leitsystem- und Fernwirktechnik. Die Lösungen sorgen für mehr Dynamik und Transparenz in Logistik, Materialfluss und Sicherheit und damit für eine größtmögliche Wertschöpfung.

Berghof Testing

Der Entwickler von intelligenten und schlüsselfertigen Prüftechnologien für die Automobilindustrie. Die Anlagen sorgen für höhere Produktivität und niedrigere Nichtqualitätskosten in den Bereichen Interior, Exterior und Powertrain.

 

Berghof Analytik und Umweltengineering GmbH

Berghof Analytik

Der Partner in Pharmazie und Umwelt für sichere Entscheidungen. Die Analysen, Beratungen und Expertisen sorgen für Klarheit, ob Materialproben als bedenklich gelten oder die Anforderungen erfüllen.

Berghof Umweltengineering

Der Spezialist für Bewertung, Sanierung und Revitalisierung großer Flächen sowie Gebäude- und Industriekomplexe (Environmental Due Diligence). Schnelle und flexible Auswertungen, Visualisierungen und eine nachhaltige Bewertung stellen die gesamte Leistungskette sicher.

 

Berghof Fluoroplastic Technology GmbH

Der Spezialist für überzeugende und zukunftsweisende Produkte aus PTFE. Das isostatische Pressverfahren erlaubt eine anspruchsvolle Formgebung in höchster Materialqualität und unter minimalem Ressourceneinsatz – von der Einzelanfertigung bis zur Großserie.

 

Berghof Membrane Technology GmbH

Der Entwickler von Membransystemen zur Filtration und Separation von Prozess- und Abwässern. Die vollautomatisch gefertigten Produkte sind besonders zuverlässig, robust, flexibel, energiesparend und nachhaltig.

 

Berghof Products + Instruments GmbH

Der Partner für innovative Gerätekonzepte für souveräne Laborarbeit. Die Produkte und Instrumente sind fokussiert auf chemische Prozesse bei erhöhten Temperaturen und Drücken. Sie überzeugen durch einfache Handhabung, lange Lebensdauer und geringe Betriebskosten.