Berghof Testing - Contact and support

Contact

How can we help you?

Whether modular test equipment or project-specific customized test system: Berghof Testing is the competent partner for a variety of challenges in the field of testing technology and testing software – for over 40 years.

Your request

You already have a precise idea of the solution we can offer you for your devices to be tested? Then please select the appropriate topic for your inquiry below – and thereby open our contact form.

Please contact us! Our experts will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Contacts Automotive Test Systems

Together we will find the optimal solution for your complex testing requirements.

Please don’t hesitate to talk to us! We are looking forward to joint projects.

Theo Rauch, Business Unit Manager Testing

Theo Rauch
Business Unit Manager Testing | Team Leader Test Systems Automotive

T: +49 7121 894-189
theo.rauch@berghof.com

Thomas Roth, Sales

Thomas Roth
Sales | Automotive Interior, Exterior, MERLIN, Power Tools

T: +49 7121 894-293
thomas.roth@berghof.com

Andreas Jaudas, Production

Andreas Jaudas
Production

T: +49 7121 894-193
andreas.jaudas@berghof.com

Uli Kirschbaum, Purchasing

Uli Kirschbaum
Materials Management | Purchasing

T: +49 7121 894-305
uli.kirschbaum@berghof.com

Andrea Eitel, Order Processing

Andrea Eitel
Order Processing

T: +49 7121 894-194
andrea.eitel@berghof.com

Anna Tajbert, Human Resources

Anna Tajbert
Human Resources

T: +49 7121 894-166
hr@berghof.com

Thomas Brueggemeier, International Sales

Thomas Brueggemeier
International Sales | Automotive Interior, Exterior, MERLIN

T: +49 7121 894-123
thomas.brueggemeier@berghof.com

Peter Deckelmann, Sales

Peter Deckelmann
Sales | Automotive, PIA, LIO, ACU-Box, LINA, E-Drives, Powertrain

T: +49 7121 894-117
peter.deckelmann@berghof.com

Jasmin Talmann, Marketing

Jasmin Talmann
Marketing Assistance

T: +49 7121 894-276
jasmin.talmann@berghof.com

Deborah Dienes, Internal Sales

Deborah Dienes
Internal Sales

T: +49 7121 894-210
deborah.dienes@berghof.com

Simone Bihler, Qualitätsmanagement

Simone Bihler
Quality Management

T: +49 7121 894-109
simone.bihler@berghof.com

Contacts Test Systems Rail | Energy Storage

[Translate to English:] Thomas Wallstein, Business Unit Manager Process Management

Thomas Wallstein
Business Unit Manager Process Management | Team Leader Control Systems, Data Bases

T: +49 3601 4777-0
thomas.wallstein@berghof.com

Juergen Feja, Sales Railway Engineering

Juergen Feja
Sales Railway Engineering

T: +49 3601 4777-22
juergen.feja@berghof.com

Markus Zacherl, Sales

Markus Zacherl
International Sales | Battery Testing, MCB, HVSP

T: +49 3601 4777-145
markus.zacherl@berghof.com

Annett Lange, Business Unit Manager Process Management

Annett Lange
Business Unit Manager Process Management | Head of Marketing

T: +49 3601 4777-0
annett.lange@berghof.com

Philipp Miska, Team Leader Battery Testing

Philipp Miska
Team Leader Battery Testing, MCB, HVSP

T: +49 3601 4777-28
philipp.miska@berghof.com

Locations

Berghof

Germany
Berghof Testing
Harretstr. 1
72800 Eningen
T +49 7121 894-0
testing@berghof.com

 

 

Germany
Berghof Process Management
Langensalzaer Landstr. 23
99974 Muehlhausen

T +49 3601 4777-0
E processmanagement@berghof.com

 

 

PARTNERS WORLDWIDE

China
Rayyi Technology Co., Ltd.
Guiping Rd. 410-B401
Shanghai 200233, China
T +86 21 6408 5696
E info@rayyi-tech.com

www.rayyi-tech.com