Test engineering

LabVIEW | Certified quality

Modern test systems require besides ensuring a reliable quality, a high degree of flexibility, productivity and availability. Flexible testing software, and again qualified software developers are decisive here.

A well-respected seal of quality on the market is the National Instruments (NI) LabVIEW certification programme, consisting of three stages: "Certified LabVIEW Associate Developer (CLAD)", followed by "Certified LabVIEW Developer (CLD)" and finally the most demanding stage, the "Certified LabVIEWArchitect (CLA)", of which there are only around 30 in the whole of Germany at the moment.

Our Fabian Zons (CLA), Otmar Sterns and Armin Huber (CLD), as well as Benjamin Ulrich and Hanno Kaymer (CLAD), have obtained the relevant certificates, thus continuing to guarantee that our customers obtain the best results from Berghof testing technology, along with a constant high standard of quality. Also contributing to this is our longstanding membership of the global NI Alliance Partner Network as Silver Alliance partner.

Prüftechnik

LabVIEW | Qualität mit Zertifikat

Neben der Gewährleistung sicherer Qualität sind Flexibilität, Produktivität und hohe Verfügbarkeit Anforderungen an moderne Prüfstände. Dabei spielt eine flexible Prüfsoftware und wiederum kompetente Softwareentwickler eine wesentliche Rolle.

Ein renommiertes Qualitätssiegel im Markt ist das National Instruments (NI) LabVIEW Zertifizierungsprogramm, bestehend aus drei Stufen. Angefangen beim "Certified LabVIEW Associate Developer (CLAD)" über den "Certified LabVIEW Developer (CLD)" bis hin zur anspruchsvollsten Stufe dem "Certified LabVIEWArchitect (CLA)", von dem es deutschlandweit bisher nur rund 30 gibt.

Mit erfolgreich zertifiziertem Abschluss von Fabian Zons (CLA), Otmar Sterns und Armin Huber (CLD) sowie Benjamin Ulrich und Hanno Kaymer (CLAD) garantiert die Prüftechnik von Berghof ihren Kunden weiterhin beste Ergebnisse und ein konstant hohes Qualitätsniveau. Dazu trägt ebenfalls die langjährige Mitgliedschaft im weltweiten NI-Alliance Partner Netzwerk als Silver Alliance Partner bei.